GET IN TOUCH WITH US!
FULL NAME
YOUR MESSAGE
EMAIL
PHONE
Submit

Direct Contacts

Michael Berdan - Owner/CEO

Brian Ruhl - Technical/Service Manager

​​
bruhl@be-wind.com 
214-649-4862
mberdan@be-wind.com 

George Miller - CFO All Regions


Hugh Bradford - USA Sales

​​
gmiller@be-wind.com 

​​
hbradford@be-wind.com 



USA Distributors

International Distributors

American Ready Partners
E. Ray Cotten
Dallas, TX
T: 214-215-5623
​eraycotten@yahoo.com

JOHN ARCHER
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MRG. / SALES
LONDON ENGLAND   UK / EU
T: +44 (0) 7989-306729
jarcher@be-wind.com

Tiberiu Tatulescu
Wimmelburg, Germany
​ttatulescu@gmail.com

Whiteleaf Energy Systems
Daniel Muric / Matt Arsenault
Falmouth, MA
​T: 508-274-3727
F: 508-437-8511
dmcc.alteng@gmail.com

Adam Vint Electrical
Adam Vint
Glacier Bay, NS
Adam.G.Vint@adamvintelectrical.ca

Urban Green Technology
Kamran Vasseghi
Homer Alaska
T: 310-877-3093
kamranvas@yahoo.com
www.urbangreentechnology.com

Mark Guy
Dubai, UAE
T: 971-54-321-8597
​mg@markguy.com